No day But today

Jeremiah 29:11
11 For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.

From the very beginning, we are told that God has a plan for us… it’s the journey to find that path and plan that makes life interesting. Sometimes we need a wake up call to remind us what is important in our lives. Our lives can get too busy with work and daily drama reminding us sometimes we need to slow down and take in life.

I realized this when I totaled my car on an icy patch the first week of February and was able to walk away from the wreck. I learned that everyday is precious and that I needed to slow down. I was blessed that weekend to have spent it with so many family members and my baby cousin, Amon.

I was reminded that life is too precious not to waste a day because you never know. Life- God saves me for a purpose; He wants me to share my passion about agriculture and I don’t want to waste my chance. I have learned that time, family and friends are precious because without all their love and support, I don’t how I would have gotten though this ordeal.

I am on a Mission From God to share my story.
I plan to live my life as there is ” no day But today.”
I encourage you to go hug someone you care about and tell them you love them.
I encourage you to tell your friends how much they mean to you.

You never know what day will be you last, but make for sure you tell people everyday what was stated above.

I love each and everyone of you that read this blog, follow my blog, and follow me on Twitter and Facebook

Thank you
Keep it real Friends
The Aggie Hipster

Leave a Reply

