G is for graduation

G is for graduation. I will be done – I will graduate this May. The Aggie Hipster will be done! When people ask what my plans are after I graduate from college I tell them I am going to talk to my cows haha. Seriously, what happened to the simple life when naps, spelling, simple math, and recess were what I looked forward to each day? Now it’s all about the future and what lies ahead in the job market. It’s exciting, but it is also scary!

 

The future is here… My future is here

 

IMG_265220130802-000048th2dog awesome

 

Keep it real friends,

The Aggie Hipster

2 thoughts on “G is for graduation

Leave a Reply

