A is for Aggie Hipster

A is for Aggie Hipster which is me! This is the start of a new blog series: The A to Z of The Aggie Hipster. During this challenge I am going to let you get to know me better. My goal with this is to have fun with this and share the love of agriculture. With each letter of the alphabet, I will try to give my readers a glimpse of the real me, Taylor Short aka The Aggie Hipster. I plan on keeping in light and fun. So make it a point to join me each day to see what new thing you will learn about the Aggie Hipster. I do have one request, I am trying to build my following on FB, so if you would share or recommend my page to your friends that would be Awesome….hey another “A” word…….

 

20130802-000048

 

 

Keep  it real friends,

The Aggie Hipster

One thought on “A is for Aggie Hipster

  1. I’m not a farmer, but my husband’s father and grandfather were potato farmers and had some dairy cows in northern Maine – so my husband worked on the farm as a kid and through college. He’s proud to be from farming stock! I guess I’m more from the fishing/lobstering branch!
    Donna Smith
    The A-to-Z Challenge
    Mainely Write

Leave a Reply

